close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Elected Officials

Elected Officials


Dan Shaw: 518-695-4677 home or 518-744-2951 cell
Click here to email Dan Shaw
or email to

Town Council

Randy Moy: 518-424-9455
Scott Brownell: 518-692-7356
Aindrea Lundberg: 518-281-2775
Bill Herrick: 518-222-1615

Town Clerk / Tax Collector

Meghan Phalen: 518-692-2678
Click here to email Meghan Phalen
or email to

Highway Superintendent

Richard Fox: 518-692-0029

Town Justice

Hon. Scott Strope: 518-692-0027

Building Inspector

Jim Merryman: 518-852-6996 or 518-695-3030
Click here to email Jim Merryman
or email to

Town Assessors

Assessor Chairperson: John Violette: 518-695-3210
Allen Curtis: 518-692-1205 or 518-692-8529
Lisa Boyce
or email to

Planning Board

Chair- Margaret Brand
Vice Chair- Justin Sievers
Secretary- Michelle Skiff
Click here to email the Planning Board
or email to