close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Town Assessors

Assessor Chairperson: John Violette: 518-339-9376
Allen Curtis: 518-692-1205 or 518-692-8529
email assessors at
office 518-692-2678 ext 104

Board of Assessment Review (contact assessors)

Beverly Moy
Scott Strope
Holly Harris

Right to Farm Grievance Committee (contact assessors)

Ethan Allen
Elizabeth Quinn
Beverly Moy